Cancelling Documents

Cancelling Documents The system enables you to Cancel the whole document. Use the button for advanced editing and Cancel the document. If you did it right, then in the proper view you will see that the document is Cancelled and the print overview will be marked with...

Closing remarks on Jobs

Closing remarks on Jobs You can add closing remarks that will be shown in Report. Here you can specify for example: why the specific Job is not profitable. You can add closing remarks in the Job. Go to the Reports and you can see an icon of the closing remarks Get in...

Record time from Job straight to the specific items

Record time from Job straight to the specific items You can easily record/track time from Job straight to the specific item. Check the GIF below. Get in Touch If you have problem or need further assistance, do not hesitate contact Teamogy Support. Use online chat...

Meeting report with Tasks

Meeting report with Tasks The Meeting report is smoothly working with Tags. If you have tagged the Meeting report with the same tag as Tasks, the system will automatically offer you the tab inside the Meeting report with Tasks that have the same Tag. It is really...

Job lifecycle

Job lifecycle Roles on Job Owner – User who manage the job and have responsibility for realisation (set on job) Participants – User(s) who participate on the job realisation (set on job) Job supervisor – User(s) who can supervise all jobs (system...

Password change

Password Change You can easily change your Password to the system.  1. Click on your photo in User area in the top right corner of the screen. 2. Click on User settings. 3. Click on the option Password change. 4.  Enter your old Password and new Password (New Password...