If you have set up the process to your system, there is option to Cancel the process. This feature is available for users with advanced rights. By doing this action you will not cancel the whole document, but only the Process!
There is important difference between Cancelling the Process and the whole document, for more detailed info about the cancelling the whole document check the guide here.
Get in Touch
If you have problem or need further assistance, do not hesitate contact Teamogy Support. Use online chat (inside Teamogy or everywhere on www.Teamogy.com in the lower right corner) and you will get prompt reply.